Andy from Orkney - The Sea Eagle Returns - Book Three View larger

Andy from Orkney - Book Three: The Sea Eagle Returns


New product

The third book in the Andy from Orkney series.

By Nan Meriweather.


More details

£ 14.99

More info

When you walk on an Orkney beach in the Northern Lights, local folk might caution you to be mindful of the selkies and finfolk who may snatch you and take you to their home in the sea and to be diligently on the lookout for the malevolent nuckelave lurking about. Yet for over 140 years no one would have thought to warn you to watch cautiously the sky when passing the Dwarfie Hammers on the lonely road to the Rackwick Glen, until now.

More in the 'Andy From Orkney' Series;

Book 1: A New Someone On Hoy

Book 2: Treasure In The Cove

Wee Book: Merry Christmas Old Man

30 other products in the same category:

Follow us on Facebook