• Kirkwall
  • Kirkwall Airport
  • Stromness
  • North Ronaldsay
  • South Ronaldsay

Cruise Arrivals

Cookie Disclaimer
The Orcadian uses cookies and similar technologies on its website. By continuing your browsing after being presented with the cookie information you consent to such use.
The Orcadian uses cookies. By further browsing you concent to such use.
breaking news

Kirkwall West and Orphir election results declared

Voters in Kirkwall West and Orphir have selected the four islands councillors who will represent them for the next five years.
The councillors elected to serve in the ward are as follows:
  • Sandy Cowie
  • Kristopher Leask
  • Leslie Manson
  • Ivan Taylor

Leslie Manson was elected at the first stage, Sandy Cowie and Ivan Taylor were elected at stage five, and Kristopher Leask was elected at stage 8.