• Kirkwall
  • Kirkwall Airport
  • Stromness
  • North Ronaldsay
  • South Ronaldsay

Cruise Arrivals

Cookie Disclaimer
The Orcadian uses cookies and similar technologies on its website. By continuing your browsing after being presented with the cookie information you consent to such use.
The Orcadian uses cookies. By further browsing you concent to such use.

Kirkwall East councillors declared

Voters in the Kirkwall East ward have selected the four islands councillors who will represent them for the next five years.

The councillors elected to serve in the Kirkwall East ward are as follows:
  • John Ross Scott
  • David Dawson
  • Steven Heddle
  • Gwenda Shearer