The Ronnie Cooper Collection View larger

The Ronnie Cooper Collection


New product

Shetland music with chord symbols.

More details

£ 15.00

More info

This collection contains all 46 of Ronnie's compositions. The music transcription has generally followed the orginal publications with chord symbols showing the chords Ronnie used although some corrections have been made to errors contained in the original publication.

Along with some photographs there is a short description along with each tune to illustrate where or how each music title came about.

Spiral bound.


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

30 other products in the same category:

Follow us on Facebook